Pastors

Cole Tawney

Lead Pastor


cole.tawney@riverwoodchapel.org
330.678.7000 ext 108

Jeff Haynes

Adult Discipleship and Sports Ministries


jeff.haynes@riverwoodchapel.org
330.678.7000 ext 107

Lon Snyder

Global Missions and Member Equipping


lon.snyder@riverwoodchapel.org
330.678.7000 ext 103

Ministry Directors

Cindy Bowser

Stewardship


cindy.bowser@riverwoodchapel.org
330.678.7000 ext 101

Gary Congin

High School, College and Young Adult Ministries


gary.congin@riverwoodchapel.org
330.678.7000 ext 110

Sarah Cord

Care and Women's Ministries


sarah.cord@riverwoodchapel.org
330.678.7000 ext 100

Josh Miller

Kids and Middle School Ministries


josh.miller@riverwoodchapel.org
330.678.7000 ext 118

Kevin Patesel

Worship Ministries Technical Director
and Custodial


Bob Pinchot

Executive Director
Staff/Business affairs


bob.pinchot@riverwoodchapel.org
330.678.7000 ext 109

Coordinators and Support

Amy Adkins

Kids (Nursery) Ministry


Jack Edwards

Maintenance


jack.edwards@riverwoodchapel.org
330.678.7000 ext 101

Christina Gordon

Kids (Preschool & Elementary) Ministry


Cora Gray

Family Ministry Support


cora.gray@riverwoodchapel.org
330.678.7000 ext 119

Kathi Grissom

Discipleship, Sports, and Facilities Support


Maggie Kirbabas

Connections and Lead Pastor Support


Wayne Linder

Worship Ministries Technical Coordinator and Administrative Support


Elders

Jason Bailey

jason.bailey
@riverwoodchapel.org


Nick Billock

nick.billock
@riverwoodchapel.org


Tim Calfee

tim.calfee
@riverwoodchapel.org


Jeff Haynes

jeff.haynes
@riverwoodchapel.org


Matt Kirbabas

matt.kirbabas
@riverwoodchapel.org


Carl May

carl.may
@riverwoodchapel.org


Jason Miller

jason.miller
@riverwoodchapel.org


Emery Nickerson

emery.nickerson
@riverwoodchapel.org


Lon Snyder

lon.snyder
@riverwoodchapel.org


Cole Tawney

cole.tawney
@riverwoodchapel.org


Jon Young

jon.young
@riverwoodchapel.org