Pastors


  • cole tawney

    lead pastor

    cole.tawney@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 108

  • Jeff Haynes

    Adult discipleship and Sports Ministries

    jeff.haynes@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 107

  • lon snyder

    Global Missions and Director of Communications

    lon.snyder@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 103

Ministry Directors


  • cindy bowser

    Stewardship


    cindy.bowser@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 101

  • Gary Congin

    Student, College and Young Adult Ministries


    gary.congin@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 102

  • Sarah Cord

    Care and Women's Ministries


    sarah.cord@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 100

  • josh miller

    Student and Children's Ministries


    josh.miller@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 118

  • justin noland

    Worship


    justin.noland@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 104

  • Olivia Noland

    Local Outreach


    olivia.noland@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 123

  • Kevin Patesel

    Worship Ministries Technical Director and Custodial Supervisor


    kevin.patesel@riverwoodchapel.org

  • bob pinchot

    Business and Ministry Affairs


    bob.pinchot@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 109

Coordinators and Support

  • Amy ADKINS

    Nursery


    amy.adkins@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Jack edwards

    Maintenance


    jack.edwards@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 101

  • Christina Gordon

    Children's Ministry


    christina.gordon@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 116

  • cora gray

    Family Ministry Support


    cora.gray@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 119

  • Maggie kirbabas

    Connections and Lead Pastor/Facilities Support


    maggie.kirbabas@riverwoodchapel.org

    330.678.7000 ext 108

  • Wayne Linder

    Worship Ministries Technical Coordinator and Administrative Support


    wayne.linder@riverwoodchapel.org

Elders

  • Jason bailey

    jason.bailey@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Nick Billock

    nick.billock@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Tim Calfee

    tim.calfee@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Pastor Jeff Haynes

    jeff.haynes@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Matt kirbabas

    matt.kirbabas@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Carl May

    carl.may@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Zach Meyer

    zach.meyer@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Jason Miller

    jason.miller@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Emery Nickerson

    emery.nickerson@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Pastor Lon Snyder

    lon.snyder@riverwoodchapel.org

  • Pastor Cole Tawney

    cole.tawney@riverwoodchapel.org

  • JOn Young

    jon.young@riverwoodchapel.org